

# NOTICE OF MEETING

Meeting: CABINET

Date and Time: WEDNESDAY, 3 JUNE 2015, AT 10.00 AM\*

Place: COUNCIL CHAMBER, APPLETREE COURT,

**LYNDHURST** 

Telephone enquiries to: Lyndhurst (023) 8028 5000

023 8028 5588 - ask for Jan Debnam Email: jan.debnam@nfdc.gov.uk

#### **PUBLIC PARTICIPATION:**

\*Members of the public may speak in accordance with the Council's public participation scheme:

- (a) immediately before the meeting starts, on items within the Cabinet's terms of reference which are not on the public agenda; and/or
- (b) on individual items on the public agenda, when the Chairman calls that item. Speeches may not exceed three minutes. Anyone wishing to speak should contact the name and number shown above.

Dave Yates
Chief Executive

Appletree Court, Lyndhurst, Hampshire. SO43 7PA www.newforest.gov.uk

This Agenda is also available on audio tape, in Braille, large print and digital format

# **AGENDA**

#### **Apologies**

### 1. MINUTES

To confirm the minutes of the meeting held on 1 April 2015 as a correct record.

## 2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST

To note any declarations of interest made by members in connection with an agenda item. The nature of the interest must also be specified.

Members are asked to discuss any possible interests with Democratic Services prior to the meeting.

### 3. PUBLIC PARTICIPATION

To note any issues raised during the public participation period.

# 4. ANNUAL PERFORMANCE AND PROVISIONAL BUDGET OUTTURN REPORT 2014/15 (Pages 1 - 10)

To consider the Council's performance and achievements over the last 12 months and to be advised of the projected outturn positions for the General Fund, Housing Revenue Account and Capital Programme.

# 5. **OUTSIDE BODIES** (Pages 11 - 18)

To appoint Council representatives to outside bodies.

## 6. **DELEGATION OF POWERS TO OFFICERS** (Pages 19 - 26)

To update the scheme of delegation of powers to officers to reflect recent changes in the Planning and Transportation service.

To:	Councillors	Councillors
	Mrs S V Beeton	E J Heron (Vice-Chairman)
	J E Binns	J D Heron
	Mrs J L Clearv	B Rickman (Chairman)